Financial services secretary Rajiv Kumar will be the next finance secretary after Subhash Chandra Garg was transferred to the power ministry last week, according to an official order on Tuesday. Kumar, a 1984-batch Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer of the Jharkhand cadre, joined the department of financial services in September 2017 when the bad loan […]

Read More