Karnataka chief minister BS Yediyurappa today announced the name of ministers with portfolios. There are now 33 ministers now in his cabinet including three deputy chief ministers. The deputy chief ministers are Govind Makthappa Karajol, Ashwath Narayan and Laxman Sangappa Savadi. Karajol has got PWD and an additional charge of Social Welfare Department, while Ashwath […]

Read More