The government decision to bury Article 370 and bifurcate Jammu and Kashmir into two Union Territories of JK and Ladakh was ratified by Parliament Tuesday when Lok Sabha too gave its go-ahead, clearing a related resolution and the Jammu and Kashmir Reorganisation Bill, 2019, with a clear majority of 351-72. Replying to a debate in […]

Read More