Karnataka Political Crisis: The monsoon session of the Karnataka legislature will begin today with the H D Kumaraswamy-led Congress-JD(S) coalition government on a sticky wicket following resignation of 16 of its MLAs. The 11-day long session is likely to begin with both the assembly and council paying rich tributes to distinguished personalities of the state […]

Read More