The 2017-2019 Armed Forces Skeet Association, Inc. Officers

PRESIDENT:  Chris Naler (USMC - Retired)  (clnaler@verizon.net)

VICE-PRESIDENT:  Steve Johnstone (US Navy - Retired)  (steve@2jstones.com)

SECRETARY:   Darron M. Todd (USMC - Retired)  (darron.m.todd@gmail.com)
Clubs may send their shoot bids to: 16393 S. Union Church Rd., Bridgeville, DE 19933-4185

TREASURER:  Andy Ulsher (US Army - Retired)  (AFSA.Treasurer2013@gmail.com)
The treasurer may also be reached at: APUlsher@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT:  Colonel Rich Menhart (US Army)  (richskeet25@hotmail.com)

Katie Fitchner, Chairwoman Marketing/Social Media (ktfichtner@gmail.com)

AFSA Directors

Army

COL Matt Hamilton (Active Duty) (Matthew.T.Hamilton.mil@mail.mil)
Sam Armstong (Veteran) (CouchPotato@myactv.net)
Dave Wood (Retired) (DaveWood@hot.rr.com)
Katie Fichtner (Veteran) (KTFichtner@gmail.com)

Navy

CDR John Snyder (jhsjr2@gmail.com)
LT Michael Lee (Mike.Lee.DMD@gmail.com)
Don Root (Retired) (Donald.Root@Reagan.com)
David Allan (Veteran) (dtallan55@gmail.com)

Marines

Brandon Rys (Active Duty) (brandon.rys86@yahoo.com)
Ron (Hoss) Hostinsky (Retired) (hpconst@ec.rr.com)
Russ Stevens (Retired) (RussStevens121@gmail.com)
William (Barney) Barnett (Veteran) (DanielBarnett70@yahoo.com)

Air Force

TSgt Andrew Winders (Active Duty) (usafdrillteam@gmail.com)
Jerry Wasson (Retired) (skeet@mtaonline.net)
Bill Wilson (Retired) (nancydianne.wilson@gmail.com)
Billy D. Williams (Veteran) (BillyD@mcn.net)

Coast Guard

FS1 Brian Hill (Brian.E.Hill@uscg.mil)
Jim Simmons (Retired) (skeet.01@hotmail.com)
John Swidrak (Retired) (jswidrak@yahoo.com)
Rick Andrews (Veteran) (torr243@bellsouth.net)


NSSA Directors: (1 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 18)

Zone 9 Committeeman: Dave Wood, USA (Retired) (DaveWood@hot.rr.com)

Army: Dave Wood (DaveWood@hot.rr.com)
Air Force: Charles Thompson (chsdrummer2002@gmail.com)
Navy: CDR John Snyder (jhsjr2@gmail.com)
Marines: Chris Naler (clnaler@verizon.net)
Coast Guard: Robin Wendt (biker49r@sbcglobal.net)

Directors Emeritus

Ed Hughes (AFSAED@AOL.COM)
Cotton Talbott (CTALBEAU@BELLSOUTH.NET)
Pat Knutson (PKnut1197@aol.com)
Joe Pierce (4ever2gether@restel.com)

AFSA Historian

Mike Brazzell (mbrazzell@nssa-nsca.com)

 

ALL OFFICERS OF THE ARMED FORCES SKEET ASSOCIATION, INC.
PRESIDENT
VICE PRESIDENT
SECRETARY
TREASURER
KEN PLETCHER 1975-1978 CHUB MADDEN 1975-1978 COTTON TALBOT 1975-1978 COTTON TALBOT 1975-78
STEVE ROBERTS 1978-1980 JOHN HENRY 1978-1980 ED HUGHES 1978-1995 ED HUGHES 1978-1999
CHUB MADDEN 1980-1982 CHIP YOUNG 1980-1982 RICK GAGE 1995-1997 PAT KNUTSON 1999-2013
BUBBER YOUNGBLOOD 1982-1991 AL KING 1982-1984 JOE PIERCE 1997-2007 ANDY ULSHER 2013-Present
TRISH DARCY 1991-1997 DAN MITCHELL 1984-1986 CLINT KREUSER 2007-2011  
BERT KINCAID 1997-2003 DICK LACEY 1986-1988 JOE PIERCE 2011-2015  
MARK HAUGHS 2003-2005 TRISH DARCY 1988-1989 DARRON TODD 2015-Present  
DON ROOT 2005-2007 DON SNYDER 1989-1999    
NEWMAN SHUFFLEBARGER 2007-09 DAVE WOOD 1999-2003    
SCOTT ROSE 2009-2011 J. DAUBENSCHMIDT 2003-2009    
RICH MENHART 2011-2013 BRAD FELTON 2009-2013    
CHRIS NALER 2013-Present J. DAUBENSCHMIDT 2013-2017    
  STEVE JOHNSTON 2017 - Present    

 

 

 

 
Click on what troubles you to send an email to the right person.
Web Site or Next Shoot Shoot Report Errors & Scores Referees