Capt William Rice, USAF, is the 2017 - 410 Bore Champion with a 97.

The 410 Bore Champions. Billy D. Williams (MV Champ), Capt William Rice (Gun and ML Champ), Katie Fichtner (Lady Champ) and Brad Felton (RM Champ).

The US Navy won the 5-man Military Team 410 Bore Champions award. LT Michael Lee, LT Ty Younts, LT Conor Stephens, CDR John Snyder and SCPO Mace Riddle.

The 410 Bore Base/Club Champions were from Joint Base Elmendorf - Richardson (JBER). CW Floyd, TSgt Andrew Winders, Jerry Wasson and Andrew Laib.

The 3-man MV team winners were Billy D. Williams, Howard Chin and ??


Click below link for results:  

410 BORE Winners Report 2017

2017 Final Winners Report



Click on what troubles you to send an email to the right person.
Web Site Shoot Report Errors & Scores Referees