Fred Tschantz is the 2017 - 28 Gauge Champion with a 100.

The 28GA Champions were Fred Tschantz (Gun Champ), LT Conor Stephens (ML Champ), Katie Fichtner (Lady Champ) and Stuart Brown (RM Champ).

The US Navy won the 5-man Military Team 28GA Champions award. LT Michael Lee, LT Ty Younts, LT Conor Stephens, CDR John Snyder and SCPO Mace Riddle.


Ft. Campbell won the 28GA Base/Club Team award. CPT Katie Fichtner, Don Donnelly, Brad Felton and Rick Corneliusen.


Click on below link for results:

28 GAUGE Winners Report 2017




Click on what troubles you to send an email to the right person.
Web Site Shoot Report Errors & Scores Referees