CDR John Snyder, US Navy, was the 20 Gauge Champion and Military Champion with a 100 straight!


The US Navy won the 20GA Military 5-man Team Championship. Pictured above LT Meagan Makarenko, LT Conor Stephens, LT Ty Younts, CDR John Snyder, LCDR Shawn Pyle and LT Michael Lee.


The 2016 Retired 5-man 20GA team winners were US Air Force: Stuart Brown, Doug Repaal, Donald Snyder, Bill Wilson and David Bryan.


The 2016 20GA Base/Club Champions Joint Base Elmendorf/Richardson: C.W. Floyd, Jerry Wasson, Andrew Winders and Terry Keizer.


Click on below link for results:

20 GA Americase Winners Report

20 GA Americase ScoresReport

20 GA AmericaseConcurrentScoresReport

20 GA Americase Score List




Click on what troubles you to send an email to the right person.
Web Site Shoot Report Errors & Scores Referees